share Recommend this site to a friend
deutsch deutsch
ALLIANCE FO§ DEMOCRACY
bombLetter to the IMF relation to the
Headbombno-value-ECM - 05/12/16
bombLetter to the CDU Youth Union - 14/11/16 bombLetter to the IDW regarding
Headbombthe EFSF’s Financial
HeadbombStatements – 19/10/16
Headbomb+ Correspondence IDW -> MFD 15/11/16
Headbomband MFD -> IDW 16/11/16
bombLetter to the european Financial
HeadbombSupervision relation to the
Headbombno-value-ECM - 03/10/16
bomb14th Letter to the Parliament for Judicial
HeadbombReview of the Free-Trade
HeadbombAgreements - 27/05/2016
bombApplication to the Constitutional
HeadbombCourt for Judicial Review of the
HeadbombFree-Trade Agreements - 27/05/2016
bombBILD - Pillory of Shame - 21/12/15 bombCriminal charge of making a false
Headbomballegation against netzpolitik.org - 17/09/2015
Headbomb+ response of Public Prosecutor in
HeadbombBerlin - 20/05/2016
bombLetter to the Ifo President - 05/11/14 bombComplaint to the German
HeadbombPress Council - 21/11/13
bombLetter to the IMF - 17/10/13
Headbomb+ Supplementary letter 22/11/13
bombLetter to the EU Commission - 17/10/13 bombLetter to the Presidium of the ECB - 17/10/13 bombAgainst the dismissal of
HeadbombFederal President Wulff - 13/06/13
Headbomb+ Response from the Hannover
HeadbombPublic Prosecutor's Office 25/07/13
Headbomb+ Opinion of the Alliance for
HeadbombDemocracy 21/08/13
Headbomb+ Letter to Celle General State Prosecutor’s
HeadbombOffice 10/10/13
bombPetition for the independence of the
HeadbombJudiciary and State Prosecutor - 06/05/13
Headbomb+ response by the Petitions Committee of
Headbombthe German Bundestag - 08/06/16
bombPetition for the introduction of genuine, direct
Headbombdemocracy - 25/04/13
Headbomb+ reply of the Bundestag - 14/11/16
bombPetition against corruption - 25/03/2013 bombCriminal complaint re. Target 2 10/11/2012 bomb1st Constitutional Complaint - against the
HeadbombFederal Government - 21/03/12
bomb2nd Constitutional Complaint - ESM incl.
Headbombsupplement - 12/06/12
bomb3rd Constitutional Complaint - ESM incl.
Headbombsupplement - 18/09/12
bomb4th Constitutional Complaint - Federal
HeadbombGouvernment against the ECB (by CJEU)
Headbomb27/09/12
Headbomb+ response of Federal
HeadbombConstitutional Court - 06/06/16
bombPress reports 27/6/12 + 24/10/12 bombSpringer complaint 28/09/11 bombDelayed insolvency bombPetition to the German Parliament 31/05/11 bombPetition to the European Parliament 21/06/11 bomb1st Letter to Members of Parliament 23/06/11 bomb2nd Letter to Members of Parliament
Headbomb26/09/11
bomb3rd Letter to Members of Parliament 19/05/12 bomb4th Letter to Members of Parliament 23/05/12 bomb5th Letter to Members of Parliament 20/06/12 bomb6th Letter to Members of Parliament 27/06/12 bomb7th Letter to the Parliament 27/9/12 bomb8th Letter to the Parliament 15/10/12 -
Headbombagainst Corruption 15/10/12 in addition to
HeadbombPetition 25/03/13
bomb9th Letter to the Parliament 24/10/12 bomb10th Letter to the Parliament 05/12/12 bomb11th Letter to the Parliament - 20/05/13 bomb12th Letter to the Parliament - 16/10/13 bomb13th Letter to the Parliament - 10/12/15 bombQuestions to the Bundestag 27/28/06/12 bombTo the members of the Bundesrat 14/06/12 bombTo the minister of finance 12/06/12 bombSecond Letter to the Finance
HeadbombMinister - 27/02/15
bombObjection to Hartz IV - Judicial Review
HeadbombComplaint BVerfG
bomb1st Lawsuit against Federal government
bomb21/03/11
bomb2nd Lawsuit against Federal government
bomb05/10/11
bombOpen letter 16/18/02/11





Headbomb7th Letter to the Parliament

To the members of the German Bundestag

Ladies and Gentlemen,

With regard to the manner of the debate of the Bundestag and your conduct with respect to the draft budget for the year 2013, we would like in particular to refer to one of several letters to the members the Bundestag, namely that of 23rd May 2012.
As you can see from this letter, it has for several years been a matter, with regard to the financial and economic situation of the national budget of Germany (FRG), of the obvious delaying of the bankruptcy of the country.
In the event of the introduction of Euro-bonds, everything that you have done so far, believing to have decided in the interests of the German people, would obviously be nothing more than just so much waste paper. You might perhaps be surprised, but you would then be confronted with the clear bankruptcy situation. You have already been told this by Hilmar Kopper, former head of the Deutsche Bank AG in “BILD”, while numerous economic experts have also warned against this development, such as the “Handelsblatt” (8.1.12 und 26.9.12) and the “Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung” (18.2.12).

Calculations of the Alliance for Democracy correspond in this respect to reports and statements of the Ifo chief Hans-Werner Sinn, in that the Fiscal Pact for example, even if this was approved in the form decided on by you on 29th June 2012 by the Federal Constitutional Court, although the definitive justification, including pending constitutional appeals on the ESM law have still not been dealt with, cannot bring an end to national bankruptcy, the impermissible printing of money, and certainly not the end of the crisis. You should finally realise this, and better yet, no longer support the projects of the Chancellor, who is mainly responsible for submitted resolutions regarding the Euro crisis and all past and present measures taken in this respect.
It is well-known with what duplicity the Chancellor has acted towards the Presidency of the European Central Bank (ECB) and on the other hand towards the President of the Deutsche Bundesbank, and in what situation the Germans now find themselves through these acts. Germany as a nation is bankrupt. National insolvency is being artificially delayed. This can no longer be changed by any action on their part. Unless finally a vote is held on insolvency laws, and finally the long-overdue currency reform takes place, which even if it would not save the wealth and property of the citizens, would at least restrict it to a more bearable level.

The present government has lost all through speculation.
Angela Merkel has failed, as has the opposition of the country.
The Euro rescue has failed!

In this sense it is a case of defrauding people if you consider a budget for the coming year in which more than half of state capital will come from the taxpayers, and which would have to be counted twice against the obligations of rescue packages and guarantees for the Euro community. Seen in this way, Germany is doubly bankrupt. The budget is just waste paper, like the budgets of the last ten years.

It is lamentable that only because of existences in politics at all, and so also your existence, decisions are patched together, which come into effect by majorities, but by your decisions lead to more and more national debt, and finally to the delaying of insolvency.
The people of the country, who have now again heard of the Greece situation and the fact that the troika of the IMF, ECB and European Commission has once again miscalculated, and has now corrected the further maturing debt of Greece from € 14 to € 20 billion, and are now discussing a renewed debt cut and the like, announced even before this news that about 80% of them were against the current and previous Euro rescue policies.

Will you not finally realise: The people no longer want the rescue of the Euro.
The Alliance for Democracy resolutely rejects the bending of the law which is being practiced in order to keep the Euro alive!

“Democracy invites the accumulation of debt”, as Helmut Schmidt recently acknowledged (Maischberger) and the Alliance for Democracy is finally calling once again for a policy that does not serve for enrichment or helplessly delays insolvency; the Alliance for Democracy calls for a policy which produces a currency with strong purchasing power, and is in a position to maintain this strength. It is a lie when Angela Merkel says that the savings and investments of the Germans are safe. And no country can afford a liar as its Regent. Mrs. Merkel in particular has fallen prey to this practice of running up debts, and for this reason the aim of the Alliance for Democracy is the only correct one, as described in our link on our website . Nobody better than Mr. Schmidt from Hamburg, an outstanding creator of debt during his time in government, could provide an advertisement for this, our objective for the policy and all sectors of the economy. Power must be controlled, only in this way can real, direct democracy be achieved, instead of the spurious direct democracy intended by current politics and so also by you, which means no control at all.

Remember finally that you are servants of the people, and in accordance with your oath of office are paid to work for the benefit and the interests of the people.

The supreme democratic right of budgetary sovereignty must not be transformed into debt sovereignty. The state is the financial market. Speculators today have a profitable market, simply because of rampant creation of debt, not only in Germany, but also in other countries. You too are responsible for this as representatives of the people in the framework of indirect parliamentary democracy, which can therefore no longer be described as democratic in terms of democratic legitimacy. If you were paid according to your performance, you would not have earned a penny for years.

Make the decision whether you can work as representatives of the people in governments which continually create more debt, or whether it is not also a decision of conscience to oppose as parliamentarians this pointless destruction of money. There can no longer be respect for the office and the holders. And that is our decision of conscience!

With regards in this sense
The Alliance for Democracy
spot
spot
spot

share Die Seite einem Freund empfehlen
english english
MENSCHEN F§R DEMOKRATIE
bombBrief an den IWF wegen Fehlbilanzierung
HeadbombEFSF - 05.12.16
bombBrief an die Junge Union - 14.11.16 bombSchreiben an das IDW bzgl.
HeadbombBilanzierung des EFSF - 19.10.16
Headbomb+ Korrespondenz IDW -> MfD 15.11.16
Headbombund MfD -> IDW 16.11.16
bombBrief an Finanzaufsichtsbehörden
Headbombbezgl. kapitallosem ESM - 03.10.2016
bomb14. Brief an die Abgeordneten des Deutschen
HeadbombBundestages gegen TTIP bzw.
HeadbombCeta - 27.05.2016
bombNormenkontrollantrag beim BVerfG gegen TTIP
Headbombbzw. Ceta - Ministerpräsident des Landes
HeadbombThüringen - 27.05.2016
bombBILD - Pranger der Schande - 21.12.15 bombStrafanzeige wegen falscher Verdächtigung
Headbombi. S. Netzpolitik.org - 17.09.2015
Headbomb+ Antwort Staatsanwaltschaft
HeadbombBerlin - 20.5.2016
bombBrief an den ifo-Chef - 05.11.14 bombBeschwerde beim Deutschen
HeadbombPresserat - 21.11.13
bombBrief an den IWF - 17.10.13
Headbombund Ergänzender Brief - 14.11.13
bombBrief an die EU-Kommission - 17.10.13 bombBrief an das Präsidium der EZB - 17.10.13 bombGegen die Amtsenthebung des
HeadbombBundespräsidenten Wulff - 13.06.13
Headbomb+ Antwort Staatsanwaltschaft
HeadbombHannover - 25.07.13
Headbomb+ Stellungnahme MFD - 21.08.13
Headbomb+ Schreiben an Generalstaatsanwaltschaft
HeadbombCelle - 10.10.13
bombPetition für die Unabhängigkeit der Justiz und
HeadbombStaatsanwaltschaft - 06.05.13
Headbomb+ Antwort des DBT vom 8. Juni 2016
bombPetition für direkte Demokratie - 25.04.13
Headbomb+ Antwort des DBT - 14.11.16
bombPetition gegen Korruption - 25.03.2013 bombStrafanzeige Target 2 - 10.11.2012 bomb1. Verfassungsbeschwerde - gegen die
HeadbombBundesregierung - 11.04.12
bomb2. Verfassungsbeschwerde - ESM inkl.
HeadbombNachtrag - 02.07.12
bomb3. Verfassungsbeschwerde - ESM inkl.
HeadbombNachtrag - 18.09.12
bomb4. Verfassungsbeschwerde -
HeadbombBundesregierung gegen EZB (beim EuGH) -
Headbomb27.09.12
Headbomb+ Antwort des BverfG vom 06.06.2016
bombPressemeldungen 27.6.12/24.10.12 bombSpringerklage / Vergleich - 28.09.11 bombInsolvenzverschleppung bombPetition an den Deutschen Bundestag -
bomb31.05.11
bombPetition an das Europaparlament - 21.06.11 bomb1. Brief an die Abgeordneten 23.06.2011 bomb2. Brief an die Abgeordneten 26.09.2011 bomb3. Brief an die Abgeordneten 19.05.2012 bomb4. Brief an die Abgeordneten 23.05.2012 bomb5. Brief an die Abgeordneten ESM 20.6.2012 bomb6. Brief an die Abgeordneten 27.06.2012 bomb7. Brief an die Abgeordneten 27.09.2012 bomb8. Brief an die Abgeordneten - gegen
HeadbombKorruption 15.10.12 plus
HeadbombPetition vom 25.03.13
bomb9. Brief an die Abgeordneten - 24.10.12 bomb10. Brief an die Abgeordneten - 05.12.12 bomb11. Brief an die Abgeordneten - 20.05.13 bomb12. Brief an die Abgeordneten des Deutschen
HeadbombBundestages - 16.10.13
bomb13. Brief an die Abgeordneten des Deutschen
HeadbombBundestages - 10.12.15
bombFragen an den Bundestag - 27./28.06.12 bombBrief an den Bundesrat - 14.06.12 bombBrief an den Finanzminister - 12.06.12 bomb2. Brief an den Finanzminister - 27.02.15 bombWiderspruch Hartz IV - Normenkontrollklage
bombBVerfG
bomb1. Strafanzeige gegen die Bundesregierung -
bomb21.03.11
bomb2. Strafanzeige gegen die Bundesregierung -
bomb05.10.11
bombOffener Brief - 16./18.02.11





Headbomb7. Brief an die Abgeordneten

An die Abgeordneten des Deutschen Bundestages

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

im Hinblick auf die Art und Weise der Debatte des Deutschen Bundestages und Ihrem Verhalten über den Haushaltsentwurf für das Jahr 2013, erlauben wir uns insbesondere den Hinweis auf einen von mehreren Abgeordnetenbriefen, nämlich den vom 23. Mai 2012.
Wie Sie diesem entnehmen konnten und können handelt es sich seit einigen Jahren bezüglich der finanziellen und wirtschaftlichen Situation des Staatshaushaltes von Gesamtdeutschland (BRD) um eine offensichtliche Verschleppung der Insolvenz des Landes.
Erfolgte die Einführung von Euroanleihen, wäre offensichtlich alles, was Sie sich bislang vorgenommen hatten, und meinten in sauberer Art und Weise im Sinne des deutschen Volkes entschieden zu haben, Makulatur. Sie würden sich vielleicht wundern, aber Sie wären dann mit der offenen Bankrottsituation konfrontiert. Dies sagte Ihnen auch schon Hilmar Kopper, Ex-Chef der Deutschen Bank AG, via „BILD“, zudem warnten zahlreiche Wirtschaftsfachleute vor dieser Entwicklung, vgl. Handelsblatt (8.1.12 und 26.9.12) und Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (18.2.12).

Berechnungen von Menschen für Demo-katie decken sich insofern mit Berichten und Aussagen des Ifo-Chefs Hans-Werner Sinn, als das z. B. der Fiskalpakt, auch wenn dieser in der von Ihnen beschlossenen Form vom 29. Juni 2012 vom Bundesverfassungsgericht abgesegnet wurde, obwohl die definitive Begründung auch unter Einbeziehung von anhängigen Verfassungsbeschwerden zum ESM-Gesetz noch nicht behandelt worden sind, den Staatsbankrott, unzulässiges Gelddrucken und keinesfalls das Ende der Krise bringen kann. Dies sollten Sie endlich zur Kenntnis nehmen, besser noch, die Vorhaben der Bundeskanzlerin, die überwiegend für Beschlussvorlagen betreffend der Eurokrise und aller dafür getroffenen und zu treffenden Maßnahmen verantwortlich ist, nicht länger unterstützen.
Es ist bekannt, in welcher Doppelzüngigkeit diese gegenüber dem Präsidium der Europäischen Zentralbank (EZB) und andererseits gegenüber dem Präsidenten der Deutschen Bundesbank vorgegangen ist und in welche Situation die Deutschen durch diesen Akt geraten sind. Der Staat Deutschland ist bankrott. Die Staatsinsolvenz wird verschleppt. Dies ist durch keine Aktion Ihrerseits, mehr änderbar. Es sei denn, endlich würde über Insolvenzgesetze abgestimmt werden, endlich würde die längst fällige Währungsreform stattfinden, die das Gut der Bürger nicht rettet, aber zumindest in einem noch erträglichen Maß erhält.

Die gegenwärtige Regierung hat sich verspekuliert.
Angela Merkel hat versagt, ebenso wie die Opposition des Landes.

Die Eurorrettung ist gescheitert!

In diesem Sinne ist es Volksbetrug, wenn Sie einen Haushalt für das kommende Jahr betrachten, der darauf gründet, dass mehr als die Hälfte des Staatskapitals von den Steuerzahlern stammen wird und der zwei Mal gegen die Verpflichtungen aus Rettungsschirmen und Bürgschaften für die Euro-Gemeinde gerechnet werden müsste. So gesehen, ist Deutschland doppelt bankrott. Der Haushalt Makulatur, wie die Haushalte der letzten zehn Jahre.

Es ist bedauerlich, dass nur wegen der Existenzen in der Politik überhaupt, also auch Ihrer Existenz, Entscheidungen zusammengeflickt werden, die durch Mehrheiten zustande kommen, aber durch Ihre Beschlüsse zu immer mehr Staatsverschuldung und schließlich zur Insolvenzverschleppung führten.
Die Menschen des Landes, die jetzt wieder von der Griechenlandsituation hörten und davon, dass sich die Troika aus IWF, EZB und EU-Kommission mal wieder verschätzt hat und nun die weiteren fällig werdenden Schulden Griechenlands von 14 auf 20 Milliarden korrigiert hat bzw. über einen erneuten Schuldenschnitt und dergleichen diskutieren, haben schon vor dieser Nachricht bekanntgegeben, dass sie zu ca. 80 Prozent gegen die derzeitige und bisherige Eurorettungspolitik eingestellt sind.

Nehmen Sie endlich wahr: Das Volk will die Rettung des Euros nicht.
Menschen für Demo-kratie lehnen die Rechtsbeugung, die betrieben wird, um den Euro am Leben zu erhalten in aller Entschiedenheit ab!

„Demokratie reizt zum Schulden machen.“, das erkannte jüngst Helmut Schmidt (Maischberger) und Menschen für Demo-kratie fordern endlich wieder eine Politik, die sich nicht bereichert oder hilflos die Insolvenz verschleppt; Menschen für Demo-kratie fordern eine Politik, die eine kaufkraftstarke Währung hervorbringt und imstande ist, diese zu halten. Es ist eine Lüge, wenn Angela Merkel sagt, die Spareinlagen der Deutschen seien sicher. Und eine Lügnerin als Regentin kann sich kein Land leisten. Frau Merkel ist diesem Schulden machen in besonderer Art verfallen und deswegen ist die Zielsetzung von Menschen für Demo-kratie die einzig richtige im Sinne unseres Links auf unserer Webseite. Kein besserer als Herr Schmidt aus Hamburg, zu Regierungszeiten ein ganz hervorragender Schuldenmacher, hätte Reklame machen können für diese, unsere Zielsetzung für die Politik und alle Bereiche der Wirtschaft. Macht muss kontrolliert werden, nur so kann es zur echten, direkten Demokratie kommen, anstelle der von Politik und also auch Ihnen gewollten unechten, direkten Demokratie, die keine Kontrolle bedeutet.

Denken Sie endlich daran, dass Sie Bedienstete der Bevölkerung sind und dafür bezahlt werden, im Sinne von Amtseiden, für das Wohl und das Interesse des Volkes zu arbeiten.

Das höchste demokratische Recht, die Haushaltshoheit darf nicht in Form einer Schuldenhoheit liegen. Der Staat ist der Finanzmarkt. Nur wegen der ausufernden Schuldenmacherei, nicht nur in der BRD, sondern auch in anderen Ländern, haben Spekulanten heute einen ertragreichen Markt. Das haben auch Sie mit Ihrer Schuldenmacherei als Volksvertreter im Rahmen einer indirekten parlamentarischen Demokratie zu verantworten, die schon deswegen nicht mehr im Sinne der demokratischen Legitimation als demokratisch bezeichnet werden kann. Würden Sie nach Leistung bezahlt, so dürften Sie seit Jahren keinen Cent mehr verdienen.

Entscheiden Sie sich, ob Sie im Sinne der schuldentreibenden Regierungen weiter als Volksvertreter arbeiten können oder aber ob es nicht auch eine Gewissensentscheidung ist, sich als Parlamentarier gegen dieses sinnlose Geldvernichtung einzusetzen. Respekt vor dem Amt und vor den Amtsinhabern kann es somit nicht mehr geben. Und das ist unsere Gewissensentscheidung!

Mit Grüßen in diesem Sinne
Menschen für Demo-kratie
spot
spot
spot