share Recommend this site to a friend
deutsch deutsch
ALLIANCE FO§ DEMOCRACY
bombLetter to the IMF relation to the
Headbombno-value-ECM - 05/12/16
bombLetter to the CDU Youth Union - 14/11/16 bombLetter to the IDW regarding
Headbombthe EFSF’s Financial
HeadbombStatements – 19/10/16
Headbomb+ Correspondence IDW -> MFD 15/11/16
Headbomband MFD -> IDW 16/11/16
bombLetter to the european Financial
HeadbombSupervision relation to the
Headbombno-value-ECM - 03/10/16
bomb14th Letter to the Parliament for Judicial
HeadbombReview of the Free-Trade
HeadbombAgreements - 27/05/2016
bombApplication to the Constitutional
HeadbombCourt for Judicial Review of the
HeadbombFree-Trade Agreements - 27/05/2016
bombBILD - Pillory of Shame - 21/12/15 bombCriminal charge of making a false
Headbomballegation against netzpolitik.org - 17/09/2015
Headbomb+ response of Public Prosecutor in
HeadbombBerlin - 20/05/2016
bombLetter to the Ifo President - 05/11/14 bombComplaint to the German
HeadbombPress Council - 21/11/13
bombLetter to the IMF - 17/10/13
Headbomb+ Supplementary letter 22/11/13
bombLetter to the EU Commission - 17/10/13 bombLetter to the Presidium of the ECB - 17/10/13 bombAgainst the dismissal of
HeadbombFederal President Wulff - 13/06/13
Headbomb+ Response from the Hannover
HeadbombPublic Prosecutor's Office 25/07/13
Headbomb+ Opinion of the Alliance for
HeadbombDemocracy 21/08/13
Headbomb+ Letter to Celle General State Prosecutor’s
HeadbombOffice 10/10/13
bombPetition for the independence of the
HeadbombJudiciary and State Prosecutor - 06/05/13
Headbomb+ response by the Petitions Committee of
Headbombthe German Bundestag - 08/06/16
bombPetition for the introduction of genuine, direct
Headbombdemocracy - 25/04/13
Headbomb+ reply of the Bundestag - 14/11/16
bombPetition against corruption - 25/03/2013 bombCriminal complaint re. Target 2 10/11/2012 bomb1st Constitutional Complaint - against the
HeadbombFederal Government - 21/03/12
bomb2nd Constitutional Complaint - ESM incl.
Headbombsupplement - 12/06/12
bomb3rd Constitutional Complaint - ESM incl.
Headbombsupplement - 18/09/12
bomb4th Constitutional Complaint - Federal
HeadbombGouvernment against the ECB (by CJEU)
Headbomb27/09/12
Headbomb+ response of Federal
HeadbombConstitutional Court - 06/06/16
bombPress reports 27/6/12 + 24/10/12 bombSpringer complaint 28/09/11 bombDelayed insolvency bombPetition to the German Parliament 31/05/11 bombPetition to the European Parliament 21/06/11 bomb1st Letter to Members of Parliament 23/06/11 bomb2nd Letter to Members of Parliament
Headbomb26/09/11
bomb3rd Letter to Members of Parliament 19/05/12 bomb4th Letter to Members of Parliament 23/05/12 bomb5th Letter to Members of Parliament 20/06/12 bomb6th Letter to Members of Parliament 27/06/12 bomb7th Letter to the Parliament 27/9/12 bomb8th Letter to the Parliament 15/10/12 -
Headbombagainst Corruption 15/10/12 in addition to
HeadbombPetition 25/03/13
bomb9th Letter to the Parliament 24/10/12 bomb10th Letter to the Parliament 05/12/12 bomb11th Letter to the Parliament - 20/05/13 bomb12th Letter to the Parliament - 16/10/13 bomb13th Letter to the Parliament - 10/12/15 bombQuestions to the Bundestag 27/28/06/12 bombTo the members of the Bundesrat 14/06/12 bombTo the minister of finance 12/06/12 bombSecond Letter to the Finance
HeadbombMinister - 27/02/15
bombObjection to Hartz IV - Judicial Review
HeadbombComplaint BVerfG
bomb1st Lawsuit against Federal government
bomb21/03/11
bomb2nd Lawsuit against Federal government
bomb05/10/11
bombOpen letter 16/18/02/11





Questions to the Bundestag

On 29th June 2012, the parliament and the state representatives will vote on the ESM/fiscal pact. Apparently a few rebels intend to vote against this destruction plan (rightly so, you heroes!); the other members of parliament are sticking to the party line, either because they are afraid of putting forward their own proposals, or they are hoping by this means to take another step upwards on the career ladder, or that they all believe that they will (still) receive their next salary.

However the vote turns out, we would still like to put a few questions … to the members of all parties who simply intend to cling on to their seats and their party badges, and drive the people into the poorhouse:

  1. How long do you intend to let yourselves be led around by the nose by the super-debt duo of Merkel and Schäuble?

  2. Howard you assess the latest opinion surveys of the leadership of the Pirate Party, that the CDU, which like all other government parties has squandered away the national budget, still has the image of being “economically skilled”?

  3. The Pirates vote for a basic income and also for a planning policy in the sense of a social order in all areas in accordance with our link “System correction 2011” – what do you think of being controlled again, and political work subjected to criteria that apply to employees in commercial companies?

  4. The first appearance of having overreached oneself, which you have supported in all majority decisions, is the North-South divide of European Monetary Union, and next the budgets of Spain and Italy will be no longer fundable, when the risk interest rates have reached the critical limits of over 7% (Spain) and over 6% (Italy) – this stubbornness bordering on madness is no longer supportable. Are you aware of this?

  5. The European citizen, including we Germans, stands security for every decision made by politics, with taxes, pensions and subsidies such as those for training and education – why is it obviously unclear to you that you are also responsible for this adventure? Your children, relatives and friends. Think of them when you are asked to vote in favour of the ESM/fiscal pact? Or, have you as a member of Parliament (with insider knowledge, recalling the Steinkühler case) already secured your share of speculation business from the Euro, the rapid achievement of consensus in favour of the ESM/fiscal pact cannot be explained in any other way. In which case the profit from this business must have been so great that you could afford to give up your seat in parliament, because you will have to do so if you vote for the ESM and fiscal pact as a first step to Euro-bonds (which all of Europe’s leaders demand from the Germans), and the Merkel government then falls, because the national bankruptcy which Angela Merkel would then have to announce would be her political demise!
… to the members of parliament of the SPD

  1. The SPD has decided to agree to the introduction of Euro-bonds, and this despite the constitutional prohibition and even though you must be aware of the consequences of Euro-bonds: the bankruptcy of Germany! Do you want Germany to go bankrupt so that the SPD can take over the government? Do you believe that you would have success with the voters in this way? Do you simply want the appease Americans, the French, the Spanish – who all demand that Germany should finally agree?

  2. Do you see yourselves in any way in agreement with the article “The controlled collapse – Preparation for the coming World Government”? You can read this article under “Matrix – Neues Denken – Wissenschaft/Politik/Kultur of June 2012”.

  3. Do you consider it socially democratic if you support laws and regulations which are really harmful to Hartz-IV recipients, who will demonstrably be paid less than they would be entitled to?

  4. Why has the Chairman of your party only now become aware of the inequality of women compared to men? Women have earned less than men for years, and women in the East therefore the least of all, because wages there are generally lower than in the West. And why do you not link these matters with Euro-bonds?

  5. Social democracy has been severely damaged; its objectives, which it still held a hundred years ago, are lost or betrayed and sold. For the benefit of party acolytes who promoted their advancement at the expense of the many, and offered SPD voters nothing more than mediocrity. Are you not embarrassed by all this? Do you have so little decency, so little political willpower, that you still toe the party line? We do not need any foreign managers to tell us what we can do with what we have earned, in order to stand surety for other European excesses, which nobody can be responsible for any longer. Do you not want to finally do something which is socially democratic?

… to the members of parliament of the Greens

  1. Since the founding of the party, the Greens have been economically quite weak in the knees. Perhaps you did not want to take up economic issues, because you were interested in other topics, but now as an established party it is incumbent on you to take decisions that serve the economy or not. Such a decision is the vote on the ESM/fiscal pact. Why not simply say: we agree to it, because we have no idea what we are signing! Turn away from your policy of lies, by joining in the discussion and voting, although it must be clear to you that you are betraying many of your own goals. Do you see no other possibility of turning away from this policy of lies?

  2. You complained to the Federal Constitutional Court that you had not been provided with enough information regarding the vote. Do you see any possibility in future of doing your homework properly and devoting some thought to the matter? Then would you have noticed that you are supporting the impoverishment of the country. You can be sure: Nobody will be interested in anything else any more.

  3. You have always been in opposition – why do you not finally fulfil this task and become the arbiter which controls the power? We have relied on the fact that Green representatives also represent the interests of the people, and this control can no longer be exercised solely by the FDP, as Mr. Rössler recently proclaimed!

… to the members of parliament of the CDU/CSU

  1. Are you familiar with the no-bail-out clause? This specifies in Art. 125 of the TFEU that no Euro country is allowed to impose its debt on another. Or rather was allowed, because the clause was changed, and then to infringe it by saying that something has to be done or something does not have to be done. This coup is one of many that followed the breach of the Maastricht Treaty, in order to save the Euro. Are you aware that you probably thereby damaged the Euro more severely than you saved it?

  2. Are you aware that the debt repayment fund under discussion by the Council of Experts basically means, apart from a splitting of the debt of up to 60% of gross domestic product and then the excess debt, where the latter is then brought together in a debt repayment fund as a bad bank, nothing more than the transition to Euro-bonds by the, at least taking into account the economic consideration applied here – has that ever become clear to you?

  3. Have you heard the reply of Finance Minister Schäuble to this question?
    Question:
    “What do you think of the debt repayment fund proposed by the Council of Experts?”
    Reply:
    “This fund is currently not feasible because it violates European treaties, such as the no-bail-out clause, according to which the countries are not liable for the debts of other countries. Without a common fiscal policy you cannot communitise the liability. This would create disincentives. Otherwise, a country could incur debts at the expense of other countries, this is not acceptable. Who pays must also decide. If I pay their debts and I can then control nothing, they are free in their spending.”

  4. Are you of the opinion that such comments disqualify a Finance Minister?

  5. Mr. Schäuble claimed recently that he had reduced the national debt during his time in office – it has been proven however that the debts of the country steadily increased. What do you think of this statement?

  6. The fiscal pact can never fulfil a fiscal policy. It remains to be seen to what extent the Federal Constitutional Court finds after examination of the facts: the ESM and the fiscal pact are unconstitutional. How will you explain that after having signed? Why did you vote for it?

  7. The Euro countries could stick to the common currency, but then, national peculiarities would have to be taken into account, because Germany must not lose its standing as a welfare – what do you think of that?

  8. Like Mr. Sarrazin in his book “We do not need the Euro”, you are of the opinion that the demands of Germany’s welfare state would have to be scaled down drastically, and you are in the process of doing this, even if with the ESM you first drastically increase only the debts of the Germans, but as a result of which, in the event of the unavoidable currency reform, you also drastically reduce the quota remaining to the people due to the costs of delayed insolvency, which you alone have caused?

  9. Mrs. Merkel called off Finance Minister Schäuble, who had announced that there would be a referendum on the ESM/fiscal pact (which Horst Seehofer had long demanded). She justified the pull on the reins by declaring that she would not agree to Euro-bonds, so that no discussion on a referendum was necessary. Has it struck you that Mrs. Merkel cannot agree to Euro-bonds, because then she would have to announce the national bankruptcy and significantly reduce all social and/or transfer payments. This would make the people increasingly poorer – is this what you want to vote for? And has it struck you that in case of a referendum, the people will always be the loser? If it agrees, it would thereby accept the whole European policy of the last 60 years, the Euro policy, the debt, the delaying of insolvency, and finally the crash. The government could then always say: You wanted the Euro. We have done all that was necessary to keep it. If the people say that they do not want the Euro, then the government can say that it always assumed that the people wanted the Euro, and that the delaying of bankruptcy (as practised so far) was better than bankruptcy itself. The people are therefore always left holding the baby, it stands security with its taxes for the adventure in which all governments of the last 60 years have indulged by borrowing in order to finance national budgets. During the Euro crisis, this was then compounded by the fact that these loans also had to be sufficient to cover the debts of other countries. Do you find that fair and just? Do you believe that this is acceptable for a people?

  10. We believe that there are other questions which must be asked. Because a people should decide on the future, not about something that is in the process of resolution, because this is something for which it is not responsible.

  11. Mr. Rössler announced recently that he intended to ensure that insolvency regulations would finally be introduced. We assume that he did not want to wind down the state of Germany by this means, although Germany will have to follow its fellow Euro countries sooner or later. It is amazing that no German politician and unfortunately no German members of parliament proposed the adoption of insolvency regulations along with the introduction of the Euro. It is a shabby claim, and only political manoeuvring, which now produces such proclamations. Is clear to you that the FDP has also lost its credibility with this demand? It is clear to you that such a policy of delay, as supported for years by the FDP on the side of the CDU/CSU, has helped to commit the greatest fraud against the creditors, i.e. the taxpayers – the German people?

  12. The Springer press recently mentioned that the naive pirates, still incompetent in material issues, represented a substantial, new voter potential. Potential for Angela Merkel – Do you believe that people who vote for the pirates would ever vote for the CDU/CSU?


The Alliance for Democracy also knows that members of parliament have little consideration for their fellow citizens, but think at times about how difficult it could be for you to be one of those who have supported this coup and deception of the people.

We still live in different times, but perhaps other times will follow once again in which people are marked this time not for their service to the people! Do you want such a label on your coat, on your forehead, around your neck?
spot
spot
spot

share Die Seite einem Freund empfehlen
english english
MENSCHEN F§R DEMOKRATIE
bombBrief an den IWF wegen Fehlbilanzierung
HeadbombEFSF - 05.12.16
bombBrief an die Junge Union - 14.11.16 bombSchreiben an das IDW bzgl.
HeadbombBilanzierung des EFSF - 19.10.16
Headbomb+ Korrespondenz IDW -> MfD 15.11.16
Headbombund MfD -> IDW 16.11.16
bombBrief an Finanzaufsichtsbehörden
Headbombbezgl. kapitallosem ESM - 03.10.2016
bomb14. Brief an die Abgeordneten des Deutschen
HeadbombBundestages gegen TTIP bzw.
HeadbombCeta - 27.05.2016
bombNormenkontrollantrag beim BVerfG gegen TTIP
Headbombbzw. Ceta - Ministerpräsident des Landes
HeadbombThüringen - 27.05.2016
bombBILD - Pranger der Schande - 21.12.15 bombStrafanzeige wegen falscher Verdächtigung
Headbombi. S. Netzpolitik.org - 17.09.2015
Headbomb+ Antwort Staatsanwaltschaft
HeadbombBerlin - 20.5.2016
bombBrief an den ifo-Chef - 05.11.14 bombBeschwerde beim Deutschen
HeadbombPresserat - 21.11.13
bombBrief an den IWF - 17.10.13
Headbombund Ergänzender Brief - 14.11.13
bombBrief an die EU-Kommission - 17.10.13 bombBrief an das Präsidium der EZB - 17.10.13 bombGegen die Amtsenthebung des
HeadbombBundespräsidenten Wulff - 13.06.13
Headbomb+ Antwort Staatsanwaltschaft
HeadbombHannover - 25.07.13
Headbomb+ Stellungnahme MFD - 21.08.13
Headbomb+ Schreiben an Generalstaatsanwaltschaft
HeadbombCelle - 10.10.13
bombPetition für die Unabhängigkeit der Justiz und
HeadbombStaatsanwaltschaft - 06.05.13
Headbomb+ Antwort des DBT vom 8. Juni 2016
bombPetition für direkte Demokratie - 25.04.13
Headbomb+ Antwort des DBT - 14.11.16
bombPetition gegen Korruption - 25.03.2013 bombStrafanzeige Target 2 - 10.11.2012 bomb1. Verfassungsbeschwerde - gegen die
HeadbombBundesregierung - 11.04.12
bomb2. Verfassungsbeschwerde - ESM inkl.
HeadbombNachtrag - 02.07.12
bomb3. Verfassungsbeschwerde - ESM inkl.
HeadbombNachtrag - 18.09.12
bomb4. Verfassungsbeschwerde -
HeadbombBundesregierung gegen EZB (beim EuGH) -
Headbomb27.09.12
Headbomb+ Antwort des BverfG vom 06.06.2016
bombPressemeldungen 27.6.12/24.10.12 bombSpringerklage / Vergleich - 28.09.11 bombInsolvenzverschleppung bombPetition an den Deutschen Bundestag -
bomb31.05.11
bombPetition an das Europaparlament - 21.06.11 bomb1. Brief an die Abgeordneten 23.06.2011 bomb2. Brief an die Abgeordneten 26.09.2011 bomb3. Brief an die Abgeordneten 19.05.2012 bomb4. Brief an die Abgeordneten 23.05.2012 bomb5. Brief an die Abgeordneten ESM 20.6.2012 bomb6. Brief an die Abgeordneten 27.06.2012 bomb7. Brief an die Abgeordneten 27.09.2012 bomb8. Brief an die Abgeordneten - gegen
HeadbombKorruption 15.10.12 plus
HeadbombPetition vom 25.03.13
bomb9. Brief an die Abgeordneten - 24.10.12 bomb10. Brief an die Abgeordneten - 05.12.12 bomb11. Brief an die Abgeordneten - 20.05.13 bomb12. Brief an die Abgeordneten des Deutschen
HeadbombBundestages - 16.10.13
bomb13. Brief an die Abgeordneten des Deutschen
HeadbombBundestages - 10.12.15
bombFragen an den Bundestag - 27./28.06.12 bombBrief an den Bundesrat - 14.06.12 bombBrief an den Finanzminister - 12.06.12 bomb2. Brief an den Finanzminister - 27.02.15 bombWiderspruch Hartz IV - Normenkontrollklage
bombBVerfG
bomb1. Strafanzeige gegen die Bundesregierung -
bomb21.03.11
bomb2. Strafanzeige gegen die Bundesregierung -
bomb05.10.11
bombOffener Brief - 16./18.02.11





Fragen an den Bundestag

Am 29. Juni 2012 werden das Parlament und auch die Ländervertretung über den ESM/Fiskalpakt abstimmen. Offenbar haben ein paar Rebellen die Absicht gegen diesen Vernichtungsplan zu stimmen (recht so, ihr Helden!); die übrigen Abgeordneten, halten sich an die Parteilinie, sei es, dass sie sich aus Angst vor eigenen Vorschlägen daran klammern, sei es, weil sie sich erhoffen, so einen Schritt auf der Karriereleiter nach oben zu kommen, sei es, dass sie alle daran glauben, ihr nächstes Gehalt zu bekommen (noch!).

Egal, wie die Abstimmung ausgehen wird, wir erlauben uns noch einige Fragen ... an die Abgeordneten aller Parteien zu stellen, die an ihren Sitzbezügen, wie an ihrem Parteiabzeichen festhalten und das Volk ins Armenhaus treiben:

  1. Wie lange wollen Sie sich vom Superverschuldungsduo Merkel und Schäuble am Nasenring führen lassen?

  2. Wie bewerten Sie die jüngsten Meinungsäußerungen der Führung der Piratenpartei, dass die CDU, die wie alle anderen Regierungsparteien den Bundeshaushalt verwirtschaftet hat, noch immer das Image als „wirtschaftlich bewandert“ trägt?

  3. Die Piraten stimmen für ein Grundeinkommen und auch für eine Ordnungspolitik im Sinne einer Gesellschaftsordnung in allen Bereichen in Anlehnung an unseren Link „Systemkorrektur 2011“ – was halten Sie davon, wieder kontrolliert zu werden oder das politische Arbeit Kriterien unterstellt wird, die in Firmen für Angestellte gelten?

  4. Die erste Erscheinung des sich Übernommenhabens, die Sie in allen mehrheitlichen Beschlüssen unterstützt haben, ist die Nord- und Südteilung der europäischen Währungsunion und als nächstes werden die Haushalte in Spanien und Italien nicht mehr finanzierbar sein, wenn die Risikozinssätze kritische Grenzen von über 7 Prozent (Spanien) und über 6 Prozent (Italien) erreicht haben – dieser an Sturheit grenzende Wahnsinn ist nicht länger tragbar. Ist Ihnen das bewusst?

  5. Der europäische Bürger, so auch wir Deutschen, bürgen für jede getroffene Abstimmung der Politik, mit Steuern, mit Renten, mit Zuschüssen, wie Ausbildungshilfen, warum ist Ihnen offenbar nicht klar, dass auch Sie für diese Abenteuer bürgen? Ihre Kinder, Verwandten, Freunde. Denken Sie an die, wenn Sie dazu befragt werden, dem ESM/Fiskalpakt zuzustimmen? Oder, haben Sie als Abgeordnete (mit Insiderwissen, wir erinnern uns an den Fall Steinkühler) schon Ihre Anteile an Spekulationsgeschäften auf die Misswährung Euro gesichert, anders ist das schnelle Zustandekommen der Zustimmung für den ESM/Fiskalpakt nicht zu erklären. Und dann müsste der Gewinn aus diesen Geschäften so groß sein, dass Sie es sich leisten könnten, auf Ihren Sitz im Parlament zu verzichten, denn den geben Sie dran, wenn Sie ESM und Fiskalpakt als Vorstufe zu Eurobonds (die ganz Europas Staatsführungen von den Deutschen fordert) wählen und damit die Regierung Merkel stürzen, denn einen Staatsbankrott, den Angela Merkel dann verkünden müsste, wäre ihr politisches Ende!

    … an die Abgeordneten der SPD
  1. Die SPD hat sich entschlossen, der Einführung von Euro-Bonds zuzustimmen, und dies entgegen des grundgesetzlichen Verbots und obwohl Ihnen die Folgen der Eurobonds bekannt sein dürften: Der Bankrott Deutschlands! Wollen Sie, dass Deutschland bankrottgeht, damit die SPD die Staatsführung übernehmen kann? Glauben Sie, Sie hätten auf diese Weise beim Wähler Erfolg? Wollen Sie den Amerikanern gefallen, den Franzosen, den Spaniern – die alle forderten, Deutschland solle endlich zustimmen?

  2. Sehen Sie sich hier unter Umständen mit dem Artikel „Der kontrollierte Zusammenbruch – Vorbereitung auf die kommende Weltregierung –„ in Einklang? Diesen Artikel konnten Sie aus „Matrix – Neues Denken – Wissenschaft/Politik/Kultur vom Juni 2012“ entnehmen.

  3. Halten Sie es für sozialdemokratisch, wenn Sie Gesetze und Bestimmungen mittragen, die Hartz-IV-Empfängern wirklich schaden und ihnen nachweislich weniger ausbezahlt wird als ihnen zustehen würde?

  4. Warum fällt dem Vorsitzendenden Ihrer Partei erst jetzt die Un-Gleichstellung der Frauen gegenüber den Männern auf? Seit Jahren verdienen Frauen weniger als Männer, Frauen im Osten deshalb am wenigsten von allen, weil dort die Bezüge grundsätzlich niedrigerer liegen als im Westen. Und warum verbinden Sie diese Dinge nicht mit Euroanleihen?

  5. Die Sozialdemokratie ist schwer beschädigt; ihre Ziele, die sie vor hundert Jahren noch hatte, sind verloren oder verraten und verkauft. Zugunsten von Parteizöglingen, die ihr Fortkommen auf Kosten Vieler förderten und SPD-Wählern Mittelmaß und unterste Schublade anboten. Ist Ihnen das alles nicht peinlich? Haben Sie so wenig Anstand, so wenig politische Willenskraft, dass Sie die Parteilinie noch immer achten? Wir brauchen keine ausländischen Führungskräfte, die uns sagen, wo wir unseren Verdienst abliefern können, um für europäische Schäume zu bürgen, die längst niemand mehr verantworten kann. Wollen Sie nicht endlich etwas wirklich Sozialdemokratisches tun?

    … an die Abgeordneten der Grünen
  1. Seit Gründung der Partei sind die Grünen wirtschaftlich recht schwach auf der Brust. Vielleicht wollten Sie auf wirtschaftliche Belange nicht eingehen, weil Sie sich eben für andere Themen interessierten, aber nun als etablierte Partei obliegt es Ihnen Entscheidungen zu treffen, die der Wirtschaft dienen oder aber auch nicht. Eine solche Entscheidung ist die Abstimmung über den ESM/Fiskalpakt. Sagen Sie doch einfach: Wir stimmen zu, weil wir keine Ahnung haben, was wir da unterschreiben! Wenden Sie sich ab, von Ihrer Lügenpolitik, indem Sie mitreden und mit abstimmen, obwohl Ihnen klar sein müsste, damit verraten Sie etliche Ihrer Ziele. Sehen Sie denn keine Möglichkeit, sich von dieser Lügenpolitik abzuwenden?
  2. 2.Sie beschwerten sich beim Bundesverfassungsgericht, dass Ihnen nicht genügend Informationen bezüglich der Abstimmung zugekommen wären, Sehen Sie Möglichkeiten, Ihre Hausaufgaben künftig auch zu machen und auch mal zu denken? Dann wäre Ihnen aufgefallen, Sie unterstützen die Verarmung des Landes. Sie können sich sicher sein: Die Umwelt schert dann niemanden mehr.
  3. 3.Sie waren immer Opposition – warum kommen Sie dieser Aufgabe längst nicht mehr nach und sind das Instrument, das die Macht kontrolliert? Wir haben uns darauf verlassen, dass grüne Volksvertreter auch Volksinteressen vertreten und die können nicht allein die FDP als Kontrollmittel gelten lassen, wie unlängst Herr Rössler proklamierte!

    … an die Abgeordneten der CDU/CSU
  1. Ist Ihnen die No-Bail-Out – Klausel bekannt? Sie regelt im Artikel 125 der AEUV, dass kein Euroland einem anderen seine Schulden aufbürden darf. Besser gesagt durfte, denn die Klausel wurde geändert, um dann dagegen zu verstoßen, dass in einer Ausführungsbestimmung nicht gleichzeitig eine Sache durchgeführt werden und nicht durchgeführt werden darf. Dieser Staatstreich ist einer von vielen, die dem Rechtsbruch des Maastrichtvertrages folgten, um den Euro zu retten. Ist Ihnen damit bekannt, dass Sie vermutlich den Euro schwerer verwundeten als das Sie ihn retteten?

  2. Ist Ihnen bekannt, dass der durch den Sachverständigenrat der Weisen ins Gespräch gebrachte Schuldentilgungsfonds im Grunde, abgesehen von einer Splittung der Schulden von bis zu 60 Prozent des Bruttoinlandsproduktes und dann der darüber hinausgehenden Schulden, wo letztere in einem Schuldentilgungsfond als Bad Bank zusammengefasst werden sollen, was nichts anderes als den Übergang auf Euroanleihen bedeutet, zumindest unter Berücksichtigung der hier nur angebrachten wirtschaftlichen Betrachtungsweise – ist Ihnen das je klar geworden?

  3. Ist Ihnen die Antwort Finanzminister Schäubles auf die Frage bekannt?
    Frage:
    „Was halten Sie von dem Schuldentilgungsfond, den der Sachverständigenrat vorgeschlagen hat?“
    Antwort:
    „Dieser Fond ist derzeit nicht machbar, weil er gegen die europäischen Verträge verstößt, etwa gegen die No-Bail-Out – Klausel, wonach die Länder nicht für die Schulden anderer Staaten haften. Ohne gemeinsame Fiskalpolitik können Sie die Haftung nicht vergemeinschaften. Da entstünden Fehlanreize. Sonst könnte ein Land auf Kosten anderer Länder Schulden machen, das geht nicht. Wer zahlt muss auch entscheiden. Wenn ich ihre Schulden zahle und ich dann nichts steuern kann, sind sie fröhlich im Ausgeben.“

  4. Sind Sie der Meinung, derartige Äußerungen disqualifizieren einen Finanzminister?

  5. Herr Schäuble behauptete unlängst, er habe die Landesschulden während seiner Amtszeit gesenkt – nachweislich sind die Schulden des Landes aber stetig gestiegen. Was halten Sie von dieser Aussage?

  6. Der Fiskalpakt kann niemals eine Fiskalpolitik erfüllen. Es bleibt abzuwarten, inwiefern das Bundesverfassungsgericht nach Prüfung der Sachlage feststellt: ESM und Fiskalpakt sind verfassungsfeindlich. Wie werden Sie erklären, trotzdem unterschrieben zu haben? Warum haben Sie dafür gestimmt?
  7. Euroland könnte an der Gemeinschaftswährung festhalten, aber dann müssen nationalstaatliche Besonderheiten abgestimmt werden, denn der deutsche Staat darf seinen Anspruch als Sozialstaat nicht verlieren – was meinen Sie dazu?

  8. Sind Sie ebenso wie Herr Sarrazin in seinem Buch „Wir brauchen den Euro nicht“ der Meinung, dass die Ansprüche des Wohlfahrtsstaates BRD drastisch heruntergeschraubt werden müssten und Sie dabei sind, dies zu tun auch wenn Sie mit dem ESM erst nur die Schulden aller Deutschen drastisch erhöhen, in der Folge aber, für den Falle der nicht vermeidbaren Währungsreform, die den Menschen verbleibende Quote durch die zwischenzeitlichen Verschleppungskosten, die Sie alleine verursachen, drastisch vermindern?

  9. Frau Merkel pfiff Finanzminister Schäuble zurück, der verkündet hatte, es gäbe eine Volksabstimmung wegen des ESM/Fiskalpakts (das hatte ja Horst Seehofer längst gefordert). Sie begründete das Leinerupfen damit, dass sie Eurobonds nicht zustimmen werde, somit müsse auch nicht über Volksabstimmungen diskutiert werden. Ist Ihnen aufgefallen, dass Frau Merkel Eurobonds deshalb nicht zustimmen kann, weil sie dann den Staatsbankrott verkünden muss oder alle Sozialleistungen/oder Transferleistungen zusätzlich in hohem Maße kürzen müsste. Damit würde das Volk immer ärmer – wollen Sie dafür Ihre Stimme geben? Und ist Ihnen aufgefallen, dass bei einer Volkabstimmung das Volk immer der Verliere wäre? Stimmte es zu, würde es die gesamte Europapolitik der letzten 60 Jahre, die Euro-Politik, Verschuldung, Verschleppung und den Crash akzeptieren. Die Regierung könnte dann immer sagen: Ihr wolltet den Euro. Wir haben ihn gehalten und alles dafür getan. Sagt das Volk, es wolle den Euro nicht, dann kann die Regierung sagen, sie habe immer angenommen, das Volk wolle den Euro und daher war die Verschleppung (wie bisher gehandhabt) besser als der Bankrott. Das Volk hat so oder so den schwarzen Peter, dafür bürgt es aber mit seinen Steuern für die Abenteuer, die sich alle Regierungen der letzten 60 Jahre leisteten, indem sie Kredite nahmen, um Staatshaushalte zu finanzieren und während der Eurokrise kam nur noch hinzu, dass diese Kredite nun auch noch für die Schulden anderer Länder ausreichen sollen. Finden Sie dies gerecht? Glauben Sie, das ist für ein Volk tragbar?

  10. Wir meinen, es müssten andere Frage gestellt werden. Denn ein Volk sollte über künftiges entscheiden, nicht über etwas, das gerade in der Auflösung begriffen ist, denn dafür ist es nicht verantwortlich.

  11. Herr Rössler verkündete jüngst, er wolle dafür sorgen, dass endlich eine Insolvenzordnung eingeführt werden würde. Wir gehen davon aus, dass er damit nicht den Staat Deutschland abwickeln wollte, aber dieser folgt ja früher oder später seinen Eurobrüdern. Es ist erstaunlich, dass kein deutscher Politiker und leider auch kein deutscher Parlamentarier anregte, eine Insolvenzordnung mit Einführung des Euro zu verabschieden. Es ist eine schäbige Forderung, und nur politisches Kalkül, die solche Verkündungen jetzt hervorbringt. Ist Ihnen klar, dass sich die FDP auch mit dieser Forderung unglaubwürdig gemacht hat? Ist Ihnen klar, dass durch derartige Verschleppungspolitik, wie sie die FDP an der Seite der CDU/CSU seit Jahren unterstützt, dazu beigetragen hat, den wohl größten Betrug an den Gläubigern, also den Steuerzahlern – dem deutschen Volk – begangen hat?

  12. Unlängst erwähnte die Springerpresse, es handele sich bei den naiven und in Sachfragen noch wenig kompetenten Piraten, um ein beachtliches, neuerschlossenes Wählerpotenzial. Ein Potenzial für Angela Merkel – Glauben Sie, dass Menschen, die die Piraten wählen jemals CDU/CSU wählen würden?

Menschen für Demo-kratie wissen auch, dass Abgeordnete sich nicht um Mitmenschliches kümmern, aber denken Sie mal darüber nach, wie schwer es Ihnen fallen könnte, zu denen gehören zu müssen, die diesen Staatsstreich und Volksbetrug unterstützt haben.

Wir leben noch in anderen Zeiten, aber vielleicht folgen wieder mal welche, in denen Menschen gekennzeichnet werden und diesmal wegen nicht volksdienlicher Arbeitsleistung! Wollen Sie so einen Sticker an der Jacke, auf der Stirn, um den Hals?
spot
spot
spot